© 2018 TN Division of the IAI.  All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

2019 Board Members and Officers

Monica Kent
President
Amber Smith
1st Vice President
Angela Christian
2nd Vice President
Elizabeth Reid
Treasurer
Kendra Fleenor
Secretary
David Cox
Sergeant-At-Arms

TNIAI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Heather Hammond
Chairperson
Monica Kent
President
Adam Liberatore
Board Member
2019-2021
Kristine Keeves
Board Member
2018-2020
David Hoover
Board Member
2018-2020
Anita Stewart
Board Member
2019-2021
Charles "Chip" Linville
Board Member
Appointed until 2020

Committee Chairs

Scholarship – john.b.dunn2@tn.gov (John Dunn)

Newsletter Editor – Laura.Cole@tn.gov (Laura Cole)

By-laws – tennesseeiai@gmail.com

Membership – Easton.Haynes@nashville.gov (Easton Haynes)

Historian – daniel.anselment@tennessee.edu (Daniel Anselment)

Conference – Rebecca.Hooper@nashville.gov (Rebecca Hooper)

Public relations – phil@tritechusa.com ; mtwhitesell@forensicmed.com (Phil Sanfilippo; Megan Whitesell)